

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: CITIZEN'S ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sarah Beery Alice Curth
Joan Davis Carole Enneking
Karen Garland Michael Hensley
Jacob King Nell Lester

Joe Lewis Jodi Owens
Elisha Reineke Holly Rex
Charles Schreck Beca Scheidler
Josh Unterbrink Adam Francis

FROM: Shane A. Coleman, Executive Director

DATE: May 5, 2022

**RE:** <u>CAAC Meeting</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

The Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for May 12, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. has been cancelled.