

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Laura Bassitt Jon Basinger Berlin Carroll Randy Ackerman Tony Blake Paul Basinger David Metzger Carmillia Zion Kelli Singhaus John Vandemark Kirk Niemeyer Marin Harbur Shane Coleman Sean Chapman Doug Mullenhour Lynn Moehler

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: January 12, 2024

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday January 18, 2024,** at **3:30 p.m.,** in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CDC Minutes-

March 16, 2023, May 18, 2023, June 15, 2023, and September 21, 2023

- 3. RTA Report
- 4. The Housing Select Committee, Lima's Hearing
- 5. Cost of Living
- 6. CDBG
- 7. Lead Safety Grant
- 8. Communications from the Director
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.