

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Jon Basinger Laura Bassitt Randy Ackerman Berlin Carroll Tony Blake Paul Basinger David Metzger Carmillia Zion Kelli Singhaus John Vandemark Kirk Niemeyer Marin Harbur Shane Coleman Sean Chapman Andre McConnahea Lynn Moehler

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: April 12, 2024

RE: <u>CDC Meeting and Agenda</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday April 18, 2024**, at **3:30 p.m.**, in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CDC minutes- January 18, 2024
- 3. Lima Aquatic Center
- 4. Thriving Communities Grant
- 5. Home Mortgage Disclosure Act Update
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.