

## Lima/Allen County **REGIONAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Darrell Pugin **Eric** Davis Karen Garland Daniel Hoying Brad Niemeyer Dan Kaseman Cindy Leis Greg Kessen Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger Ron Meyer Kirk Niemeyer Jack Neal Stefanie Motter Jacob King Tanner Inkrott Tony Wilkerson Paul Basinger Mark Droll FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chairman DATE: April 18, 2024 RE: TAC Meeting There will be a Transportation Advisory Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 1:30 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call / Approval of Agenda
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes March 19, 2024
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. DRAFT Allen County Active Transportation Plan
- 5. RESOLUTION: Amend the 2024-2027 TIP: Change of Scope on PID 118884
- 6. RESOLUTION: Amend the 2024-2027 TIP: Cancellation and Removal of PID 119014
- 7. RESOLUTION: Authorization to Reallocate Funds from PID 119014 to PID 118884
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

## NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Revnolds Bales Executive Director