

TO:

Lima/Allen County **REGIONAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

	Mike Caprella	Cindy Leis
	Eric Davis	Shawn McPheron
	Karen Garland	Jed Metzger
	Daniel Hoying	Ron Meyer
	Tanner Inkrott	Stefanie Motter
	Daniel Johnson	Brad Niemeyer
	Doug Karhoff	Kirk Niemeyer
	Dan Kaseman	Darrell Pugin
	Greg Kessen	Chuck Schierloh
	Jacob King	Bob Swisher
FROM:	Colleen Barry, LACRPC	
DATE:	May 17, 2024	
RE:	TAC Meeting	
There will be a Transportation Advisory Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen (

There will be a Transportation Advisory Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 1:30 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call / Approval of Agenda
- 2. Organization of the Committee (Chair, Vice Chair)
- 3. Approval of TAC minutes April 23, 2024
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. TDP Update
- 6. DRAFT Allen County Active Transportation Plan
- 7. DRAFT Analysis of Impediments Report
- 8. CMAQ Funding
 - a. PID 118817
 - b. PID 119131
- 9. Resolution Amendment to UPWP to Include Carryover Funds & Additional 2.5% PL Fund Details
- 10. Other
- 11. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.