

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Doug Post Mike Caprella Dan Kaseman Brad Niemeyer President Eric Davis Kirk Niemeyer Greg Kessen Darrell Pugin Mark Droll Jacob King Jamie Mehaffie Karen Garland Cindy Leis **Chuck Schierloh** President-Elect Shawn McPheron **Bob** Swisher Daniel Hoying Howard Elstro Tanner Inkrott Jed Metzger Treasurer Daniel Johnson Stefanie Motter Brad Baxter Secretary FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman Tara Reynolds Bales DATE: June 20, 2024 Executive Director RE: **TAC Meeting**

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **June 25**, **2024** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Acceptance of TAC minutes May 21, 2024
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. DRAFT TDP
- 6. DRAFT 2023 Allen County Traffic Crash Summary Report
- 7. DRAFT Allen County Active Transportation Plan
- 8. DRAFT Analysis of Impediments Report
- 9. Freight Sub-Committee Formation
- 10. Title VI Updates
- 11. RESOLUTION: Authorization to Amend CMAQ Funding for PID 118884 in FY 2027
- 12. RESOLUTION: Adding PID 122113 to the TIP/STIP
- 13. Other
- 14. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.