

## Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect Howard Elstro Treasurer	TO:	Paul Basinger Brad Baxter Ted Ciminillo Kevin Cox Steve Ewing	ON COORDINATING C Adam Francis Karen Garland Jerry Gilden Tanner Inkrott Daniel Johnson	OMMITTEE Doug Karhoff Mitch Kingsley Ian Kohli Beth Seibert Sharetta Smith
Brad Baxter Secretary Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director	FROM:	Jamie Mehaffie, Chair		
	DATE: RE:	July 23, 2024 TCC Meeting		
	<ul> <li>There will be a regular Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.</li> <li>The agenda will be as follows: <ol> <li>Roll Call</li> <li>Approval of Agenda</li> <li>Approval of TCC Minutes- June 23, 2024</li> <li>RTA Update</li> <li>DRAFT ADA Report for Bluffton</li> <li>TIP Solicitation Letters</li> <li>Other</li> <li>Adjournment</li> </ol> </li> </ul>			
	c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT			
		NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.		