

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Rick Keller Josh Barhorst **Todd Lause Brad Baxter** Kent McCleary Mark Bishop Ron Meyer Bruce Black **Rob Nelson** Kevin Cox **Doug Post** Steve Ewing Beth Seibert Joe Gearing Kim Stiles Zach Gerdeman **Dave Stratton** Jerry Gilden Michael Zimmerly

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: July 26, 2024

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday, **July 30, 2024 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes July 16, 2024
- 4. Staff Recommendation Perry Township Zoning Petition PE-01-24
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE. THANK YOU.