

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

| Doug Post President Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect Howard Elstro Treasurer Brad Baxter Secretary Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director | TO: FROM: DATE: RE: There will be a regul | TRANSPORTATION Paul Basinger Brad Baxter Ted Ciminillo Kevin Cox Steve Ewing Jamie Mehaffie, Chain September 18, 2024 <u>TCC Meeting</u> ar Transportation Con | Adam Francis Karen Garland Jerry Gilden Tanner Inkrott Daniel Johnson | Doug Karhoff Mitch Kingsley Ian Kohli Beth Seibert Sharetta Smith |
|--|--|---|---|---|
| | There will be a regular Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. The agenda will be as follows: Roll Call Approval of Agenda Approval of TCC Minutes- August 22, 2024 RTA Update Finalization of UPWP Completion Report Bylaws Committee – Member Nomination Other Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836. c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND. | | | |
| | | | | |