

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Rick Keller Josh Barhorst **Todd Lause Brad Baxter** Kent McCleary Mark Bishop Ron Meyer Bruce Black **Rob Nelson** Kevin Cox **Doug Post Steve Ewing Beth Seibert** Kim Stiles Joe Gearing Zach Gerdeman **Dave Stratton** Jerry Gilden Michael Zimmerly

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: October 30, 2024

**RE:** DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

The meeting for November 5, 2024 will be cancelled as there is no new business to bring forth.