

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect Howard Elstro Treasurer	TO:	TRANSPORTATION Paul Basinger Brad Baxter Ted Ciminillo Kevin Cox Steve Ewing	COORDINATING CC Adam Francis Karen Garland Jerry Gilden Tanner Inkrott Daniel Johnson	DMMITTEE Doug Karhoff Mitch Kingsley Ian Kohli Beth Seibert Sharetta Smith
Brad Baxter Secretary	FROM: DATE:	Jamie Mehaffie, Chair		
	RE:	December 12, 2024 TCC Meeting		
	 RE: <u>ICC Meeting</u> There will be a regular Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. The agenda will be as follows: Roll Call Approval of Agenda Approval of TCC Minutes- November 21, 2024 RTA Update Motion: Accept the Amanda Township Comprehensive Plan as Final Selection of Preferred Alternative at State Route 65 and Bluelick Road in Allen County (ALL-65-10.55) ODOT Project ID (PID): 120533 Resolution: Motion to Authorize the Addition of MPO CMAQ Funds in the Total of \$280,000 to the 2024-2027 TIP to PID 112573 ALL-Cable Rd in FY 2027 Other Adjournment Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836. c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.			
		WHETHER OR N	OT YOU PLAN TO A	ATTEND.