

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Mark Bishop
Kevin Cox Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Kent McCleary
Doug Post Beth Seibert
Joe Gearing Mike Zimmerly
Ron Meyer Rick Keller
Dave Stratton Kim Stiles

Randy Ackerman

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: March 6, 2024

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **March 12, 2024 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes February 13, 2024
- 4. Staff Recommendation 7 Oaks Subdivision No. 3 Expansion Final Plat
- 5. Staff Recommendation Bath Township Zoning Variance BA-V01-24
- 6. Staff Recommendation Marion Township Zoning Petition MA-01-24
- 7. Discussion: Stormwater Management & Sentient Control Regulations as they relate to Subdivision Development
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.