

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

| Beth Seibert President | TO: | TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE Kevin Cox Howard Elstro Steve Ewing | | |
|---|---|---|--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Doug Post President-Elect | | Jerry Gilden Jamie Mehaffie | Ian Kohli Brion Rhodes | Mitch Kingsley Adam Francis |
| Jerry Gilden Treasurer | | Beth Seibert Dave Stratton | Larry Vandemark Brad Baxter | Karen Garland David Louth |
| Brion Rhodes Secretary | FROM: | Doug Post, Chair | | |
| Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director | DATE: | January 16, 2024 | | |
| | RE: | TCC Meeting | | |
| | There will be a Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. at the Commission office located | | | |

at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TCC minutes- October 26, 2023
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. Access Management Regs
- 5. DRAFT Bluffton ADA Plan
- 6. TIP Amendment Breese & Shawnee PID 118884
- 7. Harrod Project Update, PID 118800
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.