Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Eric Davis Karen Garland **Daniel Hoying** Dan Kaseman **Brad Niemeyer** Cindy Leis Greg Kessen Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger Ron Meyer Kirk Niemeyer Jack Neal Stefanie Motter Jacob King Tanner Inkrott Tony Wilkerson Paul Basinger

Mark Droll

FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chairman

DATE: February 13, 2024

**RE:** TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, February 20, 2024** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes January 23, 2024
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. DRAFT 2023 Allen County Fatal Crash Report
- 5. Available Carbon Reduction Funds
- 6. Urban Area Adjustment Resolution
- 7. 2025 UPWP
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.