

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Laura Bassitt Rob Nelson Berlin Carroll Kirk Niemeyer Shane Coleman Darrell Pugin Joe Recker Rose Franklin Ross Harmon Ben Suever Andrew McConnehea John Vandemark Dave Metzger Tony Wilkerson Stefanie Motter Carmillia Zion

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: July 11, 2024

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday July 18, 2024**, at **3:30 p.m.**, in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CDC minutes- January 18, 2024 (Held), April 18, 2024 (Cancelled)
- 3. Other
- 4. Adjournment

Special Agenda Item Trolley Tour after the business meeting.

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.